List of Chief Ministers of West Bengal PDF

‘List of Chief Ministers of West Bengal’ PDF Quick download link is given at the bottom of this article. You can see the PDF demo, size of the PDF, page numbers, and direct download Free PDF of ‘List of Chief Ministers of West Bengal’ using the download button.

List of Chief Ministers of West Bengal With Tenure PDF Free Download


List of Chief Ministers of West Bengal

Sl.NoChief MinisterFromToParty Name
1Mamata Banerjee05 May 2021PresentAll India Trinamool Congress
2Mamata Banerjee26 May 201604 May 2021All India Trinamool Congress
3Mamata Banerjee20 May 201125 May 2016All India Trinamool Congress
4Buddhadeb Bhattacharya18 May 200613 May 2011Communist Party of India (Marxist)
5Buddhadeb Bhattacharya15 May 200117 May 2006Communist Party of India (Marxist)
6Buddhadeb Bhattacharya06 Nov 200014 May 2001Communist Party of India (Marxist)
7Jyoti Basu16 May 199605 Nov 2000Communist Party of India (Marxist)
8Jyoti Basu19 Jun 199115 May 1996Communist Party of India (Marxist)
9Jyoti Basu30 Mar 198718 Jun 1991Communist Party of India (Marxist)
10Jyoti Basu24 May 198229 Mar 1987Communist Party of India (Marxist)
11Jyoti Basu21 Jun 197723 May 1982Communist Party of India (Marxist)
12President’s rule30 Apr 197720 Jun 1977Communist Party of India (Marxist)
13Siddhartha Shankar Ray20 Mar 197230 Apr 1977INC
14President’s rule29 Jun 197120 Mar 1972
15Ajoy Kumar Mukherjee02 Apr 197128 Jun 1971INC
16President’s rule30 Jul 197002 Apr 1971
17President’s rule19 Mar 197030 Jul 1970
18Ajoy Kumar Mukherjee25 Feb 196916 Mar 1970Bangla Congress (United Front)
19President’s rule20 Feb 196825 Feb 1969
20Prafulla Chandra Ghosh21 Nov 196719 Feb 1968Independent
21Ajoy Kumar Mukherjee01 Mar 196721 Nov 1967Bangla Congress (United Front)
22Prafulla Chandra Sen09 Jul 196228 Feb 1967INC
23Bidhan Chandra Roy03 Apr 196201 Jul 1962INC
24Bidhan Chandra Roy06 Apr 195702 Apr 1962INC
25Bidhan Chandra Roy31 Mar 195205 Apr 1957INC
26Bidhan Chandra Roy26 Jan 195030 Mar 1952INC
27Bidhan Chandra Roy23 Jan 194825 Jan 1950INC
28Prafulla Chandra Ghosh15 Aug 194722 Jan 1948INC
Language English
No. of Pages2
PDF Size0.3 MB

List of Chief Ministers of West Bengal Book PDF Free Download


Who is the 1st Chief Minister of West Bengal?

Prafulla Chandra Ghosh

Who was the first woman Chief Minister of West Bengal?

Mamata Banerjee

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *