List of Chief Minister of Madhya Pradesh PDF

‘MP CM List’ PDF Quick download link is given at the bottom of this article. You can see the PDF demo, size of the PDF, page numbers, and direct download Free PDF of ‘MP CM List’ using the download button.

List of Chief Minister of Madhya Pradesh PDF Free Download


Madhya Pradesh CM List

1.Shri Ravishankar Shukla01.11.1956    to   31.12.1956Indian National Congress
2.Shri Bhagwantrao Mandloi01.01.1957    to   30.01.1957Indian National Congress
3.Dr. Kailashnath Katju31.01.1957    to   14.04.1957Indian National Congress
4.Dr. Kailashnath Katju15.04.1957    to   11.03.1962Indian National Congress
5.Shri Bhagwantrao Mandloi12.03.1962    to   29.09.1963Indian National Congress
6.Shri Dwarka Prasad Mishra30.09.1963    to   08.03.1967Indian National Congress
7.Shri Dwarka Prasad Mishra09.03.1967    to   29.07.1967Indian National Congress
8.Shri Govindnarayan Singh30.07.1967    to   12.03.1969Samyukta Vidhayak Dal
9.Shri Naresh Chandra Singh13.03.1969    to   25.03.1969Samyukta Vidhayak Dal
10.Shri Shyamacharan Shukla26.03.1969    to   28.01.1972Indian National Congress
11.Shri Prakash Chandra Sethi29.01.1972    to   22.03.1972Indian National Congress
12.Shri Prakash Chandra Sethi  23.03.1972    to   22.12.1975Indian National Congress
13.Shri Shyamacharan Shukla23.12.1975    to   29.04.1977Indian National Congress
President’s Rule30.04.1977    to   25.06.1977
14.Shri Kailash Chandra Joshi  26.06.1977    to   17.01.1978Janata Party
15.Shri Virendra Kumar Sakhlecha18.01.1978    to   19.01.1980Janata Party
16.Shri Sunderlal Patwa20.01.1980    to   17.02.1980Janata Party
President’s Rule18.02.1980    to   08.06.1980
17.Shri Arjun Singh09.06.1980    to   10.03.1985Indian National Congress
18.Shri Arjun Singh11.03.1985    to   12.03.1985Indian National Congress
19.Shri Motilal Vora13.03.1985    to   13.02.1988Indian National Congress
20.Shri Arjun Singh14.02.1988    to   24.01.1989Indian National Congress
21.Shri Motilal Vora25.01.1989    to   08.12.1989Indian National Congress
22.Shri Shyamacharan Shukla09.12.1989    to   04.03.1990Indian National Congress
23.Shri Sunderlal Patwa05.03.1990    to   15.12.1992BJP
President’s Rule16.12.1992    to   06.12.1993
24.Shri Digvijay Singh07.12.1993    to   01.12.1998Indian National Congress
25.Shri Digvijay Singh01.12.1998    to   08.12.2003Indian National Congress
26.Sushri Uma Bharti08.12.2003    to   23.08.2004BJP
27.Shri Babulal Gaur23.08.2004    to   29.11.2005BJP
28.Shri Shivraj Singh Chouhan29.11.2005    to   12.12.2008BJP
29.Shri Shivraj Singh Chouhan12.12.2008    to   13.12.2014BJP
30.Shri Shivraj Singh Chouhan14.12.2013    to   16.12.2018BJP
31.Shri Kamalnath17.12.2018    to   20 March 2020Indian National Congress
32. Shivraj Singh Chouhan23.3.2020BJP
Language English
No. of Pages3
PDF Size0.3 MB

MP CM List Book PDF Free Download

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *