Karnataka Voter List 2023 PDF

‘Karnataka Voter List’ PDF Quick download link is given at the bottom of this article. You can see the PDF demo, size of the PDF, page numbers, and direct download Free PDF of ‘Karnataka Voter List’ using the download button.

Karnataka Voter List PDF Free Download

Karnataka Voter List

In India, voting is one of the most important rights of every citizen. It is the constitutional right of people living in India to vote to choose their leader.

During elections, only those people who have voter cards will be able to cast a vote. Name of the people who have voted card is mentioned in a list which is called the voter list. 

Karnataka Voter List is prepared by the Chief Electoral Officer for the people of the state.

This voter list will help the people to know whether their name is on the list to cast a vote in the upcoming election or not.

Karnataka Voter List 2023 Overview

Karnataka voter list statusUploaded
Voter List available in formatDistrict wise
Uploaded byElection commission
New enrollmentClosed
Voter ID availabilityOnline and offline

Check name in Karnataka Voter List 2023

To Check the name in Karnataka State Voter List 2023 first one has to visit the official site of the election commission which is the Chief Electoral Officers site of Karnataka to Check name in Karnataka Voter List 2023

then one has to go to the voter list section and then download the new Karnataka State Voter List 2023 which will be available in district-wise format so download the Karnataka Voter List 2023 of your district and find your name or there is also another direct way to Check name in Karnataka Voter List 2023 so in this way, you directly have to enter your details in Site and get your individual details.

Direct Link to Download Final Voter List Karnataka 2023

S.NoName Of District
1BELGAUM ಬೆಳಗಾವಿ
2BAGALKOT ಬಾಗಲಕೋಟೆ
3BIJAPUR ವಿಜಾಪೂರ
4GULBARGA ಗುಲಬರ್ಗಾ
5BIDAR ಬೀದರ್‌
6RAICHUR ರಾಯಚೂರು
7KOPPAL ಕೊಪ್ಪಳ
8GADAG ಗದಗ
9DHARWAD ಧಾರವಾಡ
10UTTARA KANNADA ಉತ್ತರ ಕನ್ನಡ
11HAVERI ಹಾವೇರಿ
12BELLARY ಬಳ್ಳಾರಿ
13CHITRADURGA ಚಿತ್ರದುರ್ಗ
14DAVANGERE ದಾವಣಗೆರೆ
15SHIMOGA ಶಿವಮೊಗ್ಗ
16UDUPI ಉಡುಪಿ
17CHIKMAGALUR ಚಿಕ್ಕಮಗಳೂರು
18TUMKUR ತುಮಕೂರು
19CHIKKABALLAPUR ಚಿಕ್ಕಬಳ್ಳಾಪುರ
20KOLAR ಕೋಲಾರ
22BANGALORE RURAL ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು ಗ್ರಾಮಾಂತರ
24MANDYA ಮಂಡ್ಯ
25HASSAN ಹಾಸನ
26DAKSHINA KANNADA ದಕ್ಷಿಣ ಕನ್ನಡ
27KODAGU ಕೊಡಗು
28MYSORE ಮೈಸೂರು
30ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು / BANGALORE
35YADGIR ಯಾದಗಿರಿ
Language English
No. of Pages43
PDF Size1 MB

Related PDFs

Karnataka Voter List PDF Free Download

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!