Amrit Bharat Station Scheme PDF

‘Amrit Bharat Station Scheme’ PDF Quick download link is given at the bottom of this article. You can see the PDF demo, size of the PDF, page numbers, and direct download Free PDF of ‘Amrit Bharat Station Scheme’ using the download button.

Amrit Bharat Station Scheme PDF Free Download

Amrit Bharat Station Scheme

Amrit Bharat Station Scheme Registration List (State Wise)

Under the AMRUT Bharat Station Scheme, 1275 railway stations have been identified, and out of these, 55 are from Uttar Pradesh and Rajasthan, 49 from Bihar, 44 from Maharashtra, 37 from West Bengal, 34 from Madhya Pradesh, 32 from Assam, 25 from Will be 22 from Odisha, 22 from Punjab, 21 from Gujarat and Telangana, 20 from Jharkhand, 18 each from Andhra Pradesh and Tamil Nadu, 15 from Haryana and 13 from Karnataka and many more.

There is a list of 1275 railway stations in India whose link is attached below in this article. You can see in the list that there are a maximum of 15 stations per circle so there are high chance that your city station may be on this list. Most of the small railway stations in villages have not been selected for redevelopment.

Amrit Bharat Station Scheme Registration Status

The registration status of many railway stations has been approved, and the list has already been prepared. So, those who want to know about the railway station status under this scheme, have to check the list released by the Indian Railways on their official website.

This list includes the names of all the railway stations which will be redeveloped and will be provided with world-class facilities. These stations will be constructed like an airport and many facilities will be provided for the convenience of the passengers. Along with this, a parking area will also be developed so that even pedestrians can easily reach the platform on time.

Amrit Bharat Station plan budget

The budget for the redevelopment of each railway station is different under the Amrit Bharat Station Scheme. In each division of Indian Railways, the budget is more for major railway stations and less for minor railway stations. The budget has been announced for many stations, but the budget for many stations has not been revealed yet.

In such a situation, to know the budget, you have to keep an eye on the official website of Indian Railways. On this website, the officials will issue each and every update regarding this scheme. So, all those who want to know any details have to visit the website of Indian Railways.

Amrit Bharat Station Scheme  Railway Station List

Under this list, 1275 Stations are selected from which some are given in the list given below:

Amrit Bharat Station Andhra Pradesh

  • Adoni
  • Anantapur
  • Araku
  • Anakapalle
  • Anaparthi
  • Bapatla
  • Bobbili Jn
  • Bhimavaram Town
  • Chipurupalli
  • Chittoor
  • Cumbum
  • Chirala
  • Cuddapah
  • Etc.

Amrit Bharat Station Assam

  • Amguri
  • Arunachal
  • Chaparmukh
  • Dhemaji
  • Dibrugarh
  • Duliajan
  • Dhubri
  • Diphu
  • Fakiragram Jn
  • Gauripur
  • Golaghat
  • Gohpur
  • Gosai gaon hat
  • Etc.

Amrit Bharat Station Bihar

  • Anugraha Narayan Road
  • Ara
  • Bakhtiyarpur
  • Banmankhi
  • Barauni
  • Barsoi Jn
  • Bettiah
  • Chhapra
  • Dholi
  • Durgauti
  • Gaya
  • Jamalpur
  • Khagaria Jn
  • Kishanganj
  • Laheria Sarai
  • Lakhminia
  • Mairwa
  • Paharpur
  • Rajgir
  • Sagauli
  • Sasaram
  • Siwan
  • Sultanganj
  • Thakurganj

Amrit Bharat Station Chattisgarh

  • Ambikapur
  • Balod
  • Bhanupratappur
  • Bhilai
  • Bilaspur
  • Champa
  • Durg
  • Korba
  • Marauda
  • Raipur
Language English
No. of Pages42
PDF Size1 MB

Related PDFs

Amrit Bharat Station Scheme PDF Free Download

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *