RTO Code List PDF of Telangana

RTO Code List PDF of Telangana‘ PDF Quick download link is given at the bottom of this article. You can see the PDF demo, size of the PDF, page numbers, and direct download Free PDF of ‘Telangana All-District Vehicle Number RTO Code List PDF’ using the download button.

Telangana All-District Vehicle Number RTO Code List PDF

Below we provide a list of Regional Transport Offices (RTO) in the Telangana state.

This list contains the RTO code, RTO name, RTO Address, And RTO Phone Numbers.

You can read or download the TN RTO list pdf. We take this pdf from the government’s official Sarathi portal.

Adilabad districtTS-01Mancherial districtTS-19
Karimnagar districtTS-02Kumaram Bheem Asifabad districtTS-20
Warangal Urban districtTS-03Jagtial districtTS-21
Khammam districtTS-04Peddapalli districtTS-22
Nalgonda districtTS-05Sircilla districtTS-23
Mahbubnagar districtTS-06Warangal (rural) districtTS-24
Ranga ReddyTS-07Jayashankar Bhupalpally districtTS-25
Medchal-Malkajgiri DistrictTS-08Mahabubabad districtTS-26
Hyderabad CentralTS-09Jangaon districtTS-27
Hyderabad NorthTS-10Bhadradri Kothagudem districtTS-28
Hyderabad EastTS-11Suryapet districtTS-29
Hyderabad SouthTS-12Yadadri Bhuvanagiri districtTS-30
Hyderabad WestTS-13Nagarkurnool districtTS-31
Reserved for HyderabadTS-14Wanaparthy districtTS-32
Sangareddy districtTS-15Jogulamba Gadwal districtTS-33
Nizamabad districtTS-16Vikarabad districtTS-34
Kamareddy districtTS-17Medak districtTS-35
Nirmal districtTS-18Siddipet districtTS-36

Related PDFs

Maharashtra District List 2023 PDF

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!