List of Chief Ministers of Rajasthan PDF

‘List of Chief Ministers of Rajasthan’ PDF Quick download link is given at the bottom of this article. You can see the PDF demo, size of the PDF, page numbers, and direct download Free PDF of ‘List of Rajasthan Chief Minister’ using the download button.

List of Chief Ministers of Rajasthan With Period PDF Free Download


List of Chief Ministers of Rajasthan

Sl.NoChief MinisterFromToParty Name
1Ashok Gehlot17 Dec 2018PresentINC
2Vasundhara Raje Scindia13 Dec 201316 Dec 2018BJP
3Ashok Gehlot12 Dec 200813 Dec 2013INC
4Vasundhara Raje Scindia08 Dec 200311 Dec 2008BJP
5Ashok Gehlot01 Dec 199808 Dec 2003INC
6Bhairon Singh Shekhawat04 Dec 199329 Nov 1998BJP
7President’s rule15 Dec 199204 Dec 1993
8Bhairon Singh Shekhawat04 Mar 199015 Dec 1992BJP
9Hari Dev Joshi04 Dec 198904 Mar 1990INC
10Shiv Charan Mathur20 Jan 198804 Dec 1989INC
11Hari Dev Joshi10 Mar 198520 Jan 1988INC
12Hira Lal Devpura23 Feb 198510 Mar 1985INC
13Shiv Charan Mathur14 Jul 198123 Feb 1985INC
14Jagannath Pahadia06 Jun 198013 Jul 1981INC
15Bhairon Singh Shekhawat22 Jun 197716 Feb 1980JP
16President’s rule29 Apr 197722 Jun 1977
17Hari Dev Joshi11 Aug 197329 Apr 1977INC
18Barkatullah Khan09 Jul 197111 Aug 1973INC
19Mohan Lal Sukhadia26 Apr 196709 Jul 1971INC
20President’s rule13 Mar 196726 Apr 1967
21Mohan Lal Sukhadia12 Mar 196213 Mar 1967INC
22Mohan Lal Sukhadia11 Apr 195711 Mar 1962INC
23Mohan Lal Sukhadia13 Nov 195411 Apr 1957INC
24Jai Narayan Vyas01 Nov 195212 Nov 1954INC
25Tika Ram Paliwal03 Mar 195231 Oct 1952INC
26Jai Narayan Vyas26 Apr 195103 Mar 1952INC
27C S Venkatachari06 Jan 195125 Apr 1951INC
28Heera Lal Shastri07 Apr 194905 Jan 1951INC
Language English
No. of Pages2
PDF Size0.2 MB

List of Chief Ministers of Rajasthan Book PDF Free Download


How many chief ministers are there in Rajasthan?

13 people have been Chief Minister of Rajasthan

Who is the Chief Minister of Rajasthan 2022?

Shri Ashok Gehlot, Chief Minister, Rajasthan.

Which party government in Rajasthan?

The current government in Rajasthan is that of the Indian National Congress and Ashok Gehlot is the Chief Minister.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!