List Of Chief Ministers Of Mizoram PDF

‘List Of Chief Ministers Of Mizoram’ PDF Quick download link is given at the bottom of this article. You can see the PDF demo, size of the PDF, page numbers, and direct download Free PDF of ‘Chief Ministers of Mizoram’ using the download button.

List Of Chief Ministers Of Mizoram PDF Free Download


List of Chief Ministers of Mizoram

Sl.NoChief MinisterFromToParty Name
1Zoramthanga15 Dec 2018PresentMNF
2Pu Lalthanhawla12 Dec 201314 Dec 2018INC
3Pu Lalthanhawla11 Dec 200811 Dec 2013INC
4Pu Zoramthanga03 Dec 199811 Dec 2008MNF
5Pu Lalthanhawla24 Jan 198903 Dec 1998INC
6President’s rule07 Sep 198824 Jan 1989
7Pu Laldenga21 Aug 198607 Sep 1988MNF
8Pu Lalthanhawla05 May 198420 Aug 1986INC
9Thenphunga Sailo08 May 197904 May 1984MPC
10President’s rule10 Nov 197808 May 1979
11Thenphunga Sailo02 Jun 197810 Nov 1978MPC
12President’s rule11 May 197701 Jun 1978
13Ch. Chhunga03 May 197210 May 1977Mizo Union
Language English
No. of Pages1
PDF Size0.2 MB

List of Chief Ministers of Mizoram PDF Free Download


Who is the 1st Chief Minister of Mizoram?

C. Chhunga

How many chief ministers are there in Mizoram?


Who is the Chief Minister of Mizoram 2022?


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!