List of Chief Ministers of Karnataka PDF

‘List of Chief Ministers of Karnataka’ PDF Quick download link is given at the bottom of this article. You can see the PDF demo, size of the PDF, page numbers, and direct download Free PDF of ‘List of cm of Karnataka’ using the download button.

List of Chief Ministers of Karnataka With Tenure PDF Free Download


List of Chief Ministers of Karnataka

Sl.NoChief MinisterFromToParty Name
1Basavaraj Bommai28 Jul 2021PresentBJP
2B. S. Yeddyurappa26 Jul 201928 Jul 2021BJP
3H. D. Kumaraswamy23 May 201823 Jul 2019JD(S)
4B. S. Yeddyurappa17 May 201823 May 2018BJP
5Siddaramaiah13 May 201315 May 2018INC
6Jagadish Shettar12 Jul 201212 May 2013BJP
7D. V. Sadananda Gowda04 Aug 201112 Jul 2012BJP
8B. S. Yeddyurappa30 May 200831 Jul 2011BJP
9President’s rule20 Nov 200727 May 2008N/A
10B. S. Yeddyurappa12 Nov 200719 Nov 2007BJP
11President’s rule09 Oct 200711 Nov 2007N/A
12H. D. Kumaraswamy03 Feb 200608 Oct 2007JD(S)
13Dharam Singh28 May 200428 Jan 2006INC
14S. M. Krishna11 Oct 199928 May 2004INC
15J. H. Patel31 May 199607 Oct 1999JD
16H. D. Deve Gowda11 Dec 199431 May 1996JD
17M. Veerappa Moily19 Nov 199211 Dec 1994INC
18S. Bangarappa17 Oct 199019 Nov 1992INC
19President’s rule10 Oct 199017 Oct 1990N/A
20Veerendra Patil30 Nov 198910 Oct 1990INC
21President’s rule21 Apr 198930 Nov 1989N/A
22S. R. Bommai13 Aug 198821 Apr 1989JNP
23Ramakrishna Hegde16 Feb 198610 Aug 1988JNP
24Ramakrishna Hegde08 Mar 198513 Feb 1986JNP
25Ramakrishna Hegde10 Jan 198329 Dec 1984JNP
26R. Gundu Rao12 Jan 198006 Jan 1983INC
27D. Devaraj Urs28 Feb 197807 Jan 1980INC
28President’s rule31 Dec 197728 Feb 1978N/A
29D. Devaraj Urs20 Mar 197231 Dec 1977INC
30President’s rule19 Mar 197120 Mar 1972N/A
31Veerendra Patil29 May 196818 Mar 1971INC
32S. Nijalingappa21 Jun 196228 May 1968INC
33S. R. Kanthi14 Mar 196220 Jun 1962INC
34B. D. Jatti16 May 195809 Mar 1962INC
35S. Nijalingappa01 Nov 195616 May 1958INC
36Kadidal Manjappa19 Aug 195631 Oct 1956INC
37K. Hanumanthaiah30 Mar 195219 Aug 1956INC
38K. Chengalaraya Reddy25 Oct 194730 Mar 1952INC
Language English
No. of Pages2
PDF Size0.2 MB

List of Chief Ministers of Karnataka Book PDF Free Download

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *