Double Decker Trains Number & Running Schedule PDF

‘Double Decker Trains Number’ PDF Quick download link is given at the bottom of this article. You can see the PDF demo, size of the PDF, page numbers, and direct download Free PDF of ‘Double Decker Trains Number & Running Schedule’ using the download button.

Double Decker Trains Number And Running Schedule PDF Free Download

Double Decker Trains Number And Running Schedule

Train Route of Bct Double Decker

CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsHaltDay
ADIAhmedabad Jnstart06:00:001
NDNadiad Jn06:39:0006:41:0002 m1
ANNDAnand Jn07:01:0007:03:0002 m1
BRCVadodara Jn07:44:0007:49:0005 m1
BHBharuch Jn08:33:0008:35:0002 m1
STSurat09:22:0009:27:0005 m1
NVSNavsari09:45:0009:47:0002 m1
BLValsad10:14:0010:16:0002 m1
VAPIVapi10:32:0010:34:0002 m1
BVIBorivali12:15:0012:17:0002 m1
  1. Lokmanya Tilak Terminus – Madgaon AC Double Decker Express

This train first started on 19 December 2015. Earlier this train was going to run three days a week, but currently, it runs two days a week.

The train starts its journey from Lokmanya Tilak Terminal and reaches its final destination by covering a distance of 565 km.

If you have booked tickets in advance then you can enjoy the journey without any hassle. But, if your ticket is showing on the waiting list, check the PNR status and stay updated about the confirmation and allotment of your berth.

It also throws light on the percentage or probability of confirmation of birth. For quick updates, visit the RailMitra website and get all the latest train information.

  • Train Number -11085
  • Departure Point – Lokmanya Tilak
  • Destination Point – Madgaon
  • Departs Time – 5:33
  • Travel Time -11hrs. 75 Minutes

2. Mumbai Central – Ahmedabad Double Decker Express

Mumbai Central-Ahmedabad Double Decker Express started to commute travelers from the economic city of India to Ahmedabad.

Ahmedabad is also popular as a business hub in India. The train started to provide its service six days a week.

Business travelers mostly prefer to board this train which takes 7 hours to reach Ahmedabad. This train was the first-ever in India that displayed advertisements.

  • Train Number – 12931
  • Departure Point – Mumbai Central
  • Departure Time – 2:30
  • Distance – 493 km
  • Travel Time– 7hrs. 20 min
  • Destination Point – Ahmedabad Junction
Language English
No. of Pages1
PDF Size0.04 MB

Related PDFs

Chemical Names & Formulas List PDF In English

ABB Motors Price List 2023 PDF

List Of Public Sector Banks in India PDF

VXXXV Apparel Price 2023 PDF

Indian Railway Menu Meal PDF

Grand Theft Auto 5 Cheats Codes Xbox One PDF

Sankashti Chaturthi 2023 List PDF

Double Decker Trains Number And Running Schedule PDF Free Download

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!