List of Chief Ministers of Sikkim PDF

‘List of Chief Ministers of Sikkim PDF’ PDF Quick download link is given at the bottom of this article. You can see the PDF demo, size of the PDF, page numbers, and direct download Free PDF of ‘List of Chief Ministers of Sikkim PDF’ using the download button.

List of Chief Ministers of Sikkim With Tenure PDF Free Download


List of Chief Ministers of Sikkim

Sl.NoChief MinisterFromToParty Name
1Prem Singh Tamang27 May 2019PresentSikkim Krantikari Morcha
2Pawan Kumar Chamling21 May 201427 May 2019Sikkim Democratic Front
3Pawan Kumar Chamling20 May 200921 May 2014Sikkim Democratic Front
4Pawan Kumar Chamling21 May 200420 May 2009Sikkim Democratic Front
5Pawan Kumar Chamling01 Oct 199921 May 2004Sikkim Democratic Front
6Pawan Kumar Chamling12 Dec 199401 Oct 1999Sikkim Democratic Front
7Sanchaman Limboo17 Jun 199412 Dec 1994Sikkim Sangram Parishad
8Nar Bahadur Bhandari30 Nov 198917 Jun 1994Sikkim Sangram Parishad
9Nar Bahadur Bhandari08 Mar 198530 Nov 1989Sikkim Sangram Parishad
10President’s rule25 May 198408 Mar 1985
11B. B. Gurung11 May 198425 May 1984INC
12Nar Bahadur Bhandari18 Oct 197911 May 1984Sikkim Janata Parishad
13President’s rule18 Aug 197918 Oct 1979
14Kazi Lhendup Dorjee16 May 197518 Aug 1979INC
Language English
No. of Pages1
PDF Size0.2 MB

List of Chief Ministers of Sikkim PDF Book PDF Free Download


Who is the first Chief Minister in Sikkim?

Kazi Lhendup Dorjee

Who is the present CM of Sikkim 2022?

Prem Singh Tamang

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!