Odisha Ministers List 2023 PDF

‘Odisha Ministers List’ PDF Quick download link is given at the bottom of this article. You can see the PDF demo, size of the PDF, page numbers, and direct download Free PDF of ‘Odisha Ministers List’ using the download button.

Odisha Ministers List PDF Free Download

Odisha Ministers List

Biju Janata Dal (BJD) president Naveen Patnaik was sworn in as chief minister of Odisha for the fifth consecutive term in Bhubaneswar. As many as 21 other members of the new council of ministers were also sworn in at the ceremony held at the exhibition ground in Bhubaneswar.

The council of ministers has 10 new faces, including two women. On 22 May 2023, three new MLA took oath as cabinet ministers of Odisha.

The oath and affirmation office was administered by Ganeshi Lal governor of Odisha state. Bikram Keshari Arukha was appointed as the new finance minister, Sarada Prashad Nayak is allotted Labour & Employees’ State Insurance, and Sudam Marndi is the new school & mass education minister.

Odisha Minister List 2023

Odisha cabinet minister list includes chief minister Naveen Patnaik and 21 other ministers of Biju Janata Dal. Odisha minister list with their constituency and department allotted to them is given below in the table.

Update: Odisha cabinet reshuffle on 22 May 2023, Bikram Keshari Arukha, Sudam Marndi, and Sarada Prashad Nayak took oath as ministers at Lok Seva Bhawan Bhubaneswar, Odisha.

The main reason for the Odisha cabinet reshuffle was the resignation of two ministers, Samir Ranjan Dash (School and Mass Education Minister) and Srikant Sahu (Labour & Employees’ State Insurance Minister).

There was no new appointment after the assassination of former Health Minister Naba Kishore Das in January 2023.

Niranjan Pujari has been given additional charge of the Health & Family Welfare department.

Naveen PatnaikHinjiliHome, General Administration, Public Grievance. Other departments not allocated to any Minister
Niranjan PujariSonepurParliamentary Affairs
Bikram Keshari ArukhaBhanjanagarFinance
Pradip Kumar AmatBoudhForest, Environment & Climate Change, Panchayati Raj & Drinking Water, Information & Public Relations.
Prafulla Kumar MallikKamakshyanagarSteel & Mines, Works
Ranendra Pratap SwainAthagarhAgriculture & Farmers Empowerment, Fisheries & Animal Resources Development
Jagannath SarakaBissam CuttackLaw, ST & SC Development, Minorities & Backward Classes Welfare
Usha DeviChikitiHousing & Urban Development.
Atanu Sabyasachi NayakMahakalapadaCo-operation, Food Supplies & Consumer Welfare.
Pratap Keshari DebAulIndustries, Energy, Micro, Small & Medium Enterprises
Pramila MallikBinjharpurRevenue, Disaster Management.
Niranjan PujariJharsugudaHealth & Family Welfare
Tukuni SahuTitlagarhWater Resource, Commerce & Transport.
Ashok Chandra PandaEkamra BhubaneswarScience & Technology, Public Enterprises, Social Security & Empowerment of Persons with Disability
Rajendra DholakiaNuapadaPlanning & Convergence
Tusharkanti BeheraKakatpurHome (MOS), Electronics & Information Technology, Sports & Youth Services.
Sudam MarndiNimaparaSchool & Mass Education
Aswini Kumar PatraJaleswarExcise, Tourism, Odia Language & Literature & Culture
Basanti HembramKaranjiaWomen and Child Development, Mission Shakti
Rita SahuBijepurHandlooms, Textiles & Handicrafts
Rohit PujariRairakholHigher Education
Sarada Prashad NayakPolasaraLabour & Employees’ State Insurance
Pritiranjan GharaiSukindaSkill Development & Technical Education, Rural Development
Language English
No. of Pages2
PDF Size1 MB

Odisha Ministers List PDF Free Download

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!