List Of Chief Ministers Of Manipur PDF

‘List Of Chief Ministers Of Manipur’ PDF Quick download link is given at the bottom of this article. You can see the PDF demo, size of the PDF, page numbers, and direct download Free PDF of ‘List Of Chief Ministers Of Manipur’ using the download button.

List Of Chief Ministers Of Manipur PDF Free Download


List of Chief Ministers of Manipur

Sl.NoChief MinisterFromToParty Name
1Nongthombam Biren Singh21 Mar 2022PresentBJP
2Nongthombam Biren Singh15 Mar 201721 Mar 2022BJP
3Okram Ibobi Singh06 Mar 201214 Mar 2017INC
4Okram Ibobi Singh02 Mar 200705 Mar 2012INC
5Okram Ibobi Singh07 Mar 200201 Mar 2007INC
6President’s rule02 Jun 200106 Mar 2002
7Radhabinod Koijam15 Feb 200101 Jun 2001Samata Party
8Wahengbam Nipamacha Singh16 Dec 199714 Feb 2001Manipur State Congress Party
9Rishang Keishing14 Dec 199415 Dec 1997INC
10President’s rule31 Dec 199313 Dec 1994
11Raj Kumar Dorendra Singh08 Apr 199210 Apr 1993INC
12President’s rule07 Jan 199207 Apr 1992
13Raj Kumar Ranbir Singh23 Feb 199006 Jan 1992Manipur Peoples Party
14Raj Kumar Jaichandra Singh04 Mar 198822 Feb 1990INC
15Rishang Keishing19 Jun 198103 Mar 1988INC
16President’s rule28 Feb 198118 Jun 1981
17Rishang Keishing27 Nov 198027 Feb 1981INC
18Raj Kumar Dorendra Singh14 Jan 198026 Nov 1980INC
19President’s rule14 Nov 197913 Jan 1980
20Yangmasho Shaiza29 Jun 197713 Nov 1979Janata Party
21President’s rule16 May 197728 Jun 1977
22Raj Kumar Dorendra Singh06 Dec 197415 May 1977INC
23Yangmasho Shaiza10 Jul 197405 Dec 1974Manipur Hills Union
24Mohammed Alimuddin04 Mar 197409 Jul 1974Manipur Peoples Party
25President’s rule28 Mar 197303 Mar 1974
26Mohammed Alimuddin23 Mar 197227 Mar 1973Manipur Peoples Party
27President’s rule17 Oct 196922 Mar 1972
28Mairembam Koireng Singh19 Feb 196816 Oct 1969INC
29President’s rule25 Oct 196718 Feb 1968
30Longjam Thambou Singh13 Oct 196724 Oct 1967Manipur United Front
31Mairembam Koireng Singh20 Mar 196704 Oct 1967INC
32President’s rule12 Jan 196719 Mar 1967
33Mairembam Koireng Singh01 Jul 196311 Jan 1967INC
Language English
No. of Pages1
PDF Size0.2 MB

List of Chief Ministers of Manipur Book PDF Free Download


How many chief ministers are there in Manipur?

 twelve people have served as Chief Minister of Manipur

Who is the present CM of Manipur 2022?

Nongthombam Biren Singh

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!