Congress Candidates 3rd List 2023 Karnataka PDF

‘Congress Candidates 3rd List’ PDF Quick download link is given at the bottom of this article. You can see the PDF demo, size of the PDF, page numbers, and direct download Free PDF of ‘Congress Candidate List 2023 Karnataka’ using the download button.

Karnataka Election 2023 PDF Free Download

Congress Candidates 3rd List 2023 Karnataka

The Karnataka Congress is not going to let this opportunity go by hand, so it released the Karnataka Congress Candidate List 2023 on April 6, 2023. Actually, let us tell you that this list The announcement was made after the meeting of the Central Election Committee.

In the first list by Congress, 124 candidates were announced by the Congress party on March 25, and the names of 42 candidates were included in the second list.

In this way, under the Karnataka Congress Candidate List 2023, so far the candidates have been nominated for 166 seats.

Congress Party Members In Karnataka 2023 

CandidatesName of Constituency Candidates NameConstituency 
Kaka sahib PatelNippaniBhimanna NiakSirsi
Mahantesh KadadiGokakVS. PatilYellapur
NathanKitturSrinivas NTKudigi
Vishwas Basant VaidyaSaundatti yellammaBabasaheb D. PatilMolakalmuru
Ramappa balappa timmapurMudholK C VeerendraChitradurga
J T PatilBilgiAnjaneya H. Holalkere
Bheemasen B. ChimmankatiBadamiBasavaraj V. ShivgangaChannagiri
Hullappa Y. MetiBagalkotKimmane RatnakarThirthahalli
Abdul hamid kakasaheb MastiffBijapur CityPrasadraj KanchanUdupi
Vitthal KathkahondIqbal AhmadAnand KS Kadur
M Y PatilAfzalpurIqbal AhemadTumkur city
Channareddy Patil TunnurYadgirSR SrinivasGubbi
Baburao ChinchansurGurmitkalKeshava Ranjana B. Yelahanka
Allamprabhu PatilGulbarga DakshinS. Balaraj GowdaYeshwanthpur
Vijay Dharam SinghBasavakalyanKeshava MurtiMahalaxmi layout
Iqbal AnsariGangawatiV. Raghunath NaiduPadmanaba Nagar
B R YavagalNargundMr. Darshan puttanniaha Melukote
Vinay KulkamiDharwadP. RavikumarMandya
Santosh G LadKalghatgiB. L. Devraja B. Shivram Dr. Mantar Gowda SiddeGowda A R KrishnamurthyKrishnarajpet Belur Madikeri Chamunderwadi Kollegal

Karnataka Assembly Constituency List

It has been learned that film actor Kiccha Sudeep Kumar strongly supported the Bharatiya Janata Party.

Randeep Surjewala took a dig at his support, according to which he said that the issue of Karnataka is a very important issue that is very serious here. But no entertainment or movies are going to play. 

Under the Karnataka Assembly Constituency List PDF, Karnataka BJP in-charge Arun Singh has given a statement that information has come to light that tickets have been announced in a hurry by the Congress, due to which the graph of the BJP is rising and the graph of the Congress is falling. 

Rahul Gandhi to address Congress rally in Kolar tomorrow Congress leader Rahul Gandhi will address a party rally in Karnataka’s Kolar on Sunday, the same place where he made a remark on the Modi surname for which he was convicted of criminal defamation and also disqualified as a member of the Lok Sabha.

Gandhi will arrive in Bengaluru on Sunday morning, and travel to Kolar where he will address the ‘Jai Bharat’ rally organized by the party. The rally was first scheduled on April 5, which was then postponed to April 9, and finally to April 16, due to poll preparation and the candidate selection process, among other reasons, Congress sources said.

NCP to contest in Karnataka assembly polls, confirms state president The Nationalist Congress Party(NCP) will be contesting at 40 seats from Karnataka in upcoming assembly polls, announced Hari R, president of NCP’s state unit.

He also told that four to five BJP sitting MLAs who were denied tickets are in touch with them. 

Speaking to the news agency ANI, he said, “We will be contesting in 40 seats in Karnataka and we have our strategy ready. Four to five sitting MLAs of the ruling BJP are in touch with us and also a former mayor of Bengaluru will be joining soon.” 

BJP’s 3rd list of 12 candidates likely to be announced today The BJP is expected to release its third list of 12 candidates for the Karnataka assembly election today. “BJP will release the third list as soon as possible,” CM Bommai said on Friday.

The party has announced 189 names so far in the 224-member house. Seats that remain include Mahadevapura, Hubballi-Dharwad central, for which ex-CM Jagadish Shettar is an aspirant, and Shimoga city seat, among others.

Language English
No. of Pages4
PDF Size1 MB

Karnataka Election 2023 PDF Free Download

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!